New One Shot: Trending Now

Okay so here’s the backstory on this little… geez, I don’t even know what to call this mess. I mean there’s only one chapter to it so it’s a one shot, but it’s not like anything I’ve ever written before. In fact, it wasn’t even my idea.

So there’s your summary, kind of, for what to expect here. I took on this challenge because Wifey was kind enough to take on an idea that Missy and I tossed her way because we were convinced she could do a much better job with it from a comedic standpoint. I tried to stretch a little on the comedy here. I don’t do it as well as Wifey does, but I hope you like it. This one is written from Jessica’s perspective, which I’ve never done before. Hopefully, you don’t hate it. Happy reading!

Trending Now

4 thoughts on “New One Shot: Trending Now

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

