My Apologies…

I really wanted to get Afferte Vita up today. Unfortunately I have come down with my first cold in about 7 years. Right now I’m playing the fun game of “Eat or Breathe” when I’m not trying to find a sleeping position that is comfortable. I ended up having to start over on Afferte Vita, but I won’t have it ready today like I wanted. As soon as I’m feeling better I’ll be able to dedicate more than a few minutes to it without wanting to nap or rip out my own sinuses.

I hope everyone has a safe and happy Halloween!

Xoxo

Meg

8 thoughts on “My Apologies…

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

