Happy Birthday Wifey!

Finally Wifey’s birthday is upon us! I apologize in the delay in posting but I had the weekend from hell at work and yesterday wasn’t much better. By the time I got home the last thing I wanted to do was look at a computer or fight with the laptop. But to make up for my slacking off I loaded up three chapters because the only thing better than one chapter is three, right?

I also just realized I forgot to send Wifey her birthday text so I have to go send her a ton of emoticons in place of calling her and terrorizing her with my terrible singing. I am quite certain that would be our first and last phone conversation. Someday I’ll make it to the east coast and then God help us all…

A.K.A. Defense exhibit A.

In the meantime, I hope Wifey has been having a fantastic birthday and you all are enjoying the unfolding of her epic present. I don’t know how I am going to top this, short of kidnapping Skarsy and stashing him in her garden shed out back so he can stand guard over Squirrely Girl.

Chapter 5: Deviate

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Wifey!

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

