Wifey’s Birthday or Hanukkah?

Day 2 of Wifey’s birthdaypalooza is upon us! I didn’t know it until today but this happened. Our favorite Swede is returning to television for the fifth season of American Horror Story. I look at that as somewhat of a joint birthday gift since Wifey’s and mine are so close together. I think that’s fair, right? Right. Know what else is fair? Letting you all have the next chapter of Dark Was the Night, so here it is.

Chapter 2: Reflection

Oh, and if you click the “next” button at the bottom of the most recent chapter posted, it’s not going to work until I put up the next chapter. It’s a tease. I know. I’m evil. Line forms to the left lol

5 thoughts on “Wifey’s Birthday or Hanukkah?

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

