I Promise I Haven’t Forgotten…

I’ve been working with Missy a lot in the last couple of weeks so between that and work, time to work on other things has been scarce. However, I finished a new chapter of The Imposter today and I’m working overnight tonight and tomorrow so if I can keep myself off of Netflix (seriously, too much Cheers), I should have time to work on more of my solo stuff. Anyway… here’s the new chapter for you. Happy reading!

Chapter 2- Hunches

One thought on “I Promise I Haven’t Forgotten…

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

