One Shot: The Iron Horse

So many moons ago Storiesforevy sent me a message via Facebook requesting a biker Eric with a tough guy personality but a big soft spot for Sookie. She requested that he call her Baby Doll and the rest was up to me. I accepted the challenge. This prompt has been rattling around in my head ever since, and it has been a long, long time since I got it.

Enter my shiny new tablet and Netflix account.

I started watching Sons of Anarchy. I just finished season 1. I am so glad I get to marathon this show because OMFG is it delicious.

It also gave me the juice I needed to finally write this. It’s short and fairly sweet but I like it. I hope you to do too.

Click on the banner to enter the story.

Smooches!

Banner_Iron Horse

2 thoughts on “One Shot: The Iron Horse

  1. I LOVE Sons of Anarchy! I rode my Harley out to California, from Minnesota, in September to go to set, see the red ccarpet before the Season 7 premiere, go to Katey Sagal’s walk of fame star ceremony and Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers (SOA house band) concert at the El Rey theater. Can’t wait to read this!

  2. Me two! I love Sons of Anarchy! I have spent the last month watching all six seasons. Went to work, came home and watched Netflix everyday til I couldn’t stay awake. Best time spent watching a television ever!

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

