I Love My Wifey…

So this is a quickie because who doesn’t enjoy a good quickie, am I right, ladies? Wifey and I were texting a few days ago and the subject of that infected twat that stole from our beloved Ficlit78 popped up. The following is a small snippet of the conversation that resulted.

2014-08-16 11.58.27

Also, for those of you that have been waiting for a new chapter of Just A Little Heat, I want you to know that I am currently rereading the story and taking notes so that I can finish the story because it’s so close to being complete and I really want to get that one checked in the “done” column. So it may take a little while longer, but know that it is on my mind. I actually started a chapter yesterday but I’m holding off on finishing it until I’m sure I have all my facts straight. Continuity, for the win! I think I’m going to wait to update it until it’s complete, though. Thank you all for being so patient. I know it’s been a while since it was last updated but I haven’t forgotten about it, I promise.

Happy hump day!

Meg

11 thoughts on “I Love My Wifey…

  1. Dude, you have no idea. I read her Divine book last night and you’d DIE reading her bondage scenes. Everything you hate happens in them. Oh, and she ripped off my lipstick scene in Pretty Kitty and wrote an entire short story based on it.

    • I went & left a bad bad review on Amazon complaining that thieving other peoples work doesn’t make her a writer & asking if any profit was sent to the original authors or was it donated to a worthy charity. Haven’t got a reply yet.

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

