Everyone Gets a Happy!

I’m pretty sure I’ve mentioned my texts with Wifey before but today I bring photographic evidence! I’m pretty sure Wifey’s muse snuck into my brain, seeking asylum from the bitch slapping she got yesterday. Poor dear. She whispered something in my ear and of course I had to text Wifey. It devolved to this because our brains’ address is officially The Gutter.

2014-07-28 16.31.55

And that’s one of the cleaner exchanges to take place. Although her muse must still be drunk because she did suggest something that was incestuous. Either that, or she’s got a concussion from that bitch slap…

aujy45.jpg

CHAPTER 8: MASTER OF MY FATE

One thought on “Everyone Gets a Happy!

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

