20 thoughts on “Today I Took A Dolphin Tour

  1. Megs, all of the pictures of you that you’ve posted since you arrived show how happy you are. I’m glad you did this. (HUGS)

    • It was gorgeous. I love being out on the water. Boats are glorious things. I’d live on one if I could. We got lucky going out around sunset. I’m happy you’re enjoying the pictures. There are more on my Instagram account if you’re on there.

  2. Thank you for sharing. That would be a dream day out for me, especially on the open water. Glad you are enjoying yourself, you do look really happy!

  3. It looks as if you’re having a wonderful time! The kids are adorable, and you look happy & relaxed! Thanks for sharing the pics; I love those trips, seeing the dolphins & other aquatic life. It’s supposed to be good luck if dolphins follow your boat or ship & it looks as if you’ll get plenty! So happy that you’re having a great time!

  4. Wow….I live in Miami and I haven’t even taken the Dolphin tour…lucky you. I think I just might do itthis summer. Boy was it hot today but glad you can cope without the AC. Was that by the Keys or Key Biscayne?

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

