Wardrobe Malfunction

I’m so jazzed you’re enjoying my fun little side project I’ve been working on. I replied to a few of you via email and that’s the way I’ll respond to anyone who leaves reviews with plot suggestions. I hate spoilers so I won’t spoil for anyone else. I’m seriously open to all sorts of ideas. I sent a text to Wifey yesterday telling her my angst whore of a muse wanted to have Sookie kidnapped and sold into sex slavery, a la Taken. She quickly reminded me that I promised this would be a fun story. No worries, Sookie won’t be kidnapped from the island unless there’s a GQ looking mofo involved.

AlexCover4

Yeah, that guy again.

Just because I’m a big fan of visual aids, allow me to leave you with a few so we have the same mental pictures here.

Sookie’s cottage is loosely based on this:

bimini-cottage-exterior

Yes please. I’ll take two. One for Wifey, of course.

digi42493526_l

The Coco Loco

Pam's

Pam’s place

Eric's

Eric’s crib. We’ll be visiting it in a few chapters.

We’ll also be seeing Stan soon, courtesy of Scribeninja, who was kind enough to pop in and guest author him earlier. Pretty funny shit if I do say so myself.

Anyway… enough of my yammering and giving you the show but no tell.

2: Wardrobe Malfunction

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

