Free!

So there I was, just minding my own business, texting Wifey when she goes and mentions Skarsy in a Tarzan get up. I don’t have ovaries made of stone and since her plot bunnies are as fertile as mine, it didn’t take much to get her going on Northern Star. She threw me under the bus for that but I don’t really mind since I was under there with Skarsy and we all know that turned into a rumble in the jungle situation, even if it was only in my brainspace.

So in her post she mentioned her muse taking a vacation, which sent my Muse packing in search of hers because, well, they like to chillax together on occasion. Unfortunately that bitch got a little sidetracked and ended up on a not so deserted island called Bimini. All hope was completely lost when she stumbled across a 5 Times GQ Looking Motherfucker.

tumblr_mb6plw0SwW1rz2dplo1_500

Yeah, that guy. So of course the Muse stuck around and then details started to be Tele-typed to me… it’s a crazy business. Suffice it to say, it’s all Wifey’s fault.

I have no idea what the hell I’m doing with this story, how long it will be or when I’ll be updating it. The chapters are short but so far I’m having fun writing it and it’s been weird as fuck to write by myself since I’ve gotten so used to having Scribe or Missy to write with.

So that brings us to…

Free Banner

Recently divorced Sookie on a long overdue vacation in the Bahamas. Eric is a bartender, or so it appears.

I’m open to plot suggestions for this story because it’s all about fun. Feel free to throw things at me if you’ve got ideas. Wifey’s already given her two cents but I’m sure there’s more where that came from.

The title comes from a Zac Brown Band song that I’m currently enjoying the shit out of. I’ll add the video to the main page for this story.

Click the banner to start the story. I posted two chapters to get you started. Happy reading!

Meg

10 thoughts on “Free!

  1. And I’m so NOT sorry, either.

    You know how much our bunnies like to knock each other up. It puts the following into a whole new light:

    “If this bus is a rockin’, don’t come a knockin’.” 🙂

  2. Pingback: I know it’s only Tuesday, but… « Kjwrit Fanfiction

  3. You write just as well on your own! And when you two are done with him, I’m not ashamed to say I’ll take the leftovers.

  4. What can I say if the shenanigans (I mean this lovingly) between your wifey and you produce such fun work… Bring them on!!!

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

