Burning Down the House Download

For anyone interested in being able to download a full copy of all chapters of Burning Down the House that have been posted on Fanfiction.Net, here are two links. One is for a Word document and the other is in Mobi format for e-readers. I may post the story here at some point, but since it’s not finished I’m not sure there’s much point. I’m also considering pulling Everything’s Not Lost for the same reason. Jury’s still out on that. I’ll give you some warning if I decide to pull it.

Word Format

Mobi Format

Happy reading!

Meg

10 thoughts on “Burning Down the House Download

    • You’re welcome! And because I know you’re a die hard, you will be happy to know that I just uploaded a bunch of other old, complete stories in word format to Mediafire. I’ll be editing this post to add download links for Love With A Stranger, Buried Alive By Love, Help Me Remember, Can’t Stop This Thing We Started (and the outtakes), Lovin’ Touchin’ Squeezin’, Hot For Teacher and Full of Grace. Those links will be up shortly 😉

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

