Ch… ch… ch…changes

Right, so for anyone that surfs on over to my blog today I want to tell you NOT TO PANIC. I’m just doing a little organizing. I didn’t take down Burning Down the House, Everything’s Not Lost or The Playground. I’ve created two important new categories in my pages. There are now pages for completed stories and True Blood fiction. So if you don’t see what you’re looking for immediately on the main page, then check either of those places. So from now on when a story is complete, I’ll be moving it over to the Completed Stories tab. We cool? Good.

Also, I promised I would update The Lengths soooo…

The Lengths-Chapter 5

3 thoughts on “Ch… ch… ch…changes

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

