Just A Quick Note…

Okay so first of all, I love all of the speculation about Quinn possibly having something to do with Sadie’s disappearance. You guys are great coming up with theories. I can’t say if anyone has been correct so far in their assumptions, but I love hearing what you think. Clues have been dropped so we’ll see if anyone ends up being right in their thinking.

Secondly, because The Lengths is such a drag, I needed a bit of fluff in my life. I got an idea for a one shot and I started writing it but I wasn’t sure where I wanted to go with it. So I turned to my trusty brainmate and invited her to write with me. Of course it’s grown beyond a one shot and is becoming a little story of its own. Go figure. We’ll see when it starts posting, but hopefully we can knock it out over the weekend. Keep an eye out for a little story called Throwdown on the Brainmates blog.

Which brings me to the next Brainmates production that is set to go live soon. Scribe and I are just doing some editing to Ain’t No Grave, and then we’ll start posting that for you. We haven’t set a date yet but I’m going to say no later than June 16th. If you don’t know why that date is significant, why in the eff are you even following either one of us?

And finally, if you haven’t already noticed…

Storiesforevy is back!

tumblr_mhgf8bKTKH1rjcfxro1_400

tumblr_ln7g5z3pXv1qdw637

applause

tumblr_inline_mmgmjySMna1r0xlsx

tumblr_m2yx3tHvWd1qlbhsu

I am so excited that she’s able to return to us because I know a lot of you have certainly missed her during her absence from our little fandom. Her stories are available for downloading and formatted to mobi so they’re perfect for your Kindle, assuming you have one. I’m not sure what format other e-readers take, but there’s always the Kindle app. I had to DL it to read “I Was Wrong” since I hadn’t read that one. So far, I’m in love.

It was fun getting her blog all set up for her and I’m thrilled that she’s so happy with it, so if you haven’t already, go follow her and say hi. I know she’s excited to be back as well.

As always, thanks for reading and I hope everyone has a kick ass weekend!

Meg

5 thoughts on “Just A Quick Note…

  1. You have no idea how excited this all makes me!

    And just for the record — because I speculated about Quinn in my last review — I don’t necessarily think he had anything to do with Sadie’s kidnapping (at least I hope he didn’t,) but I think him leaving suddenly when he did was too convenient to be just a coincidence. I think his crisis with his mom was caused/planned by someone else to get him out of the way.

  2. I am running out of ways to say thanks and I’m sure you are sick of hearing how amazing you are! 😉 *sorry it’s a boring winky face and not some fantastic gif file with fireworks and naked Skarsy dancing but for now it will have to do. However, treats are heading your way soon!!! You are a doll and I adore you!!!

  3. Just went to StoriesForEvy’s site, and it was gone.
    Hope she is ok. If you are in contact with her, i send my hugs!
    Dang apple. Had to reset, so i lost everything 😦 And i hadn’t read it all yet, Murphy’s Law… Murphy should definitely be shot! Lol

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

