An Unkindness of Ravens…

And the title of this post is the only Superbowl reference you’re going to get out of me. I didn’t watch the game, the half time show or any of the commercials. And I’m happy as fuck about it. That means I also haven’t seen the ASkars mini-film that was released. Anything good shows up as gifs on Tumblr. That’s enough for me.

Anyway… it’s Monday, so you know what that means….

Chapter 5 of Crossed Out Name is up and waiting!

I’m about to go nom on bacon and red velvet pancakes so I’ll catch you all later.

Have a great week!

~Meg

2 thoughts on “An Unkindness of Ravens…

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

