I’m late, I know!

Hi friends!

Sorry I’m late with this post, but my computer is finally fixed so I can start doing shit from my own computer instead of the Mother Unit’s laptop. Posting from my tablet is a bitch, btw. That’s my excitement for the week in a non-fic related way.

In fic news, Scribe and I started writing again. We have a story in the works called I Will Wait that it’s damn close to hitting 100 chapters. And no, it’s fine finished yet. I’m not sure how much of it is left to write, but I’d say we’re at the 90% mark. But, because plot bunnies are constantly breeding in my brain I came up with a new idea for us to co-write yesterday and we’re both super psyched about it, so we’re in the planning stages on that one. I don’t have a title for it and I won’t give away plotty bits until we have it really firmly ironed out. But I’m excited.

Chapter 4of Crossed Out Name went live yesterday, so take a look at that if you’re following.

I’ve gotten requests for me to add next and previous butters to multichapter stories. That’s something that, as I’ve said before, is rather time consuming so it won’t happen overnight, but when I have the time I’ll try to work on it. It’ll be easier now that I have my computer back.

I hope everyone has a fantastic week!

~Meg

2 thoughts on “I’m late, I know!

  1. The next/previous links would be useful (especially since it takes FOREVER for the menu to appear on my phone).

    I solved that on my sight in a day, mind you I don’t have as many stories/chapters as you do. I open two tabs–one for the one I’m currently putting the links on and the other is the one i’m getting the link from (three tabs if you want to put previous ones on there.)

    Something else I did on mine was put links to each chapter on the story title page.

    It’s a little time consuming at first but so worth it in the long run.

    LOVE The Playground and Full of Grace!

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace...

